Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  341
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
65 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jul 14, 2024

Susan

We had a great experience with Mothers touch movers. Drew, Ethan and Mike were great! They made our move easy and seamless! Will use them again when moving!


5on Google,Jul 06, 2024

Lorie

A Mother’s Touch was fantastic! They provided personalized, caring service. Corey, Mike and G were professional and friendly. We were moving my 87 year old Father. They each came in and introduced themselves to us and him with a handshake and the promise to take care of his items. That extra touch meant a lot to him and to us. The move was smooth and professional. We highly recommend them and will definitely use them for any future moves!


5on Google,Jul 05, 2024

Allie

Corey, Fred & Mike did an awesome move for me today. They were quick, efficient and extremely careful - it was an absolute pleasure to work with such a professional team. Outstanding service!


5on Google,Jun 17, 2024

Irene

Mike, Ron and Ben are amazing and respectful men hard workers and so efficient in their line of work great christen men they work well together as a team Text from John and Irene Bianco Thank you


5on Google,Jun 05, 2024

D

I had the opportunity to be assisted by Corey, Fred and Elmo with the moving process. These 3 men were the epitome of efficient and effective as well as highly professional. I was moved from one apartment to another and they were on their A-game the entire time. From being called 30 minutes prior to arrival to them coming in and assessing all the rooms and making a plan, they were on it. They moved all the furniture with care and were good with communication and using teamwork to make things go smoothly. I will definitely be recommending people in the local area to this company. If I could give more than 5 stars I would 🌟.


5on Google,May 19, 2024

Leisa

A Mother’s Touch moved us a couple years ago. Two moves in one day! Arrived just before 7 am and finished on the other end around 7 pm. We had a great experience with their workers, who were conscientious, friendly and hard-working. We highly recommend them.


5on Google,May 12, 2024

Jennifer

Excellent all around experience when I needed a local move.. from the start to finish they were all amazing!! Recommending them to anyone I know that needs movers! Made a daunting task easy, quick and painless while super professional


5on Google,May 10, 2024

Robby

Top notch and very professional!! You won't find a better group in the 4 team group that moved us today. I called them Monday and they were prompt and on time ready to roll today They know how to move. Kelly does a great job scheduling us and reminding us of the scheduled move date.They also take good care of your belongings and know how to disassemble and reassemble your furniture. I highly recommend A Mother's Touch Movers! Very satisfied.


5on Google,May 09, 2024

Dawn

This is a GREAT MOVER! I am 81yrs and they helped me and made my move less stressful. Travis & Ethan were wonderful. I can't thank them enough!


5on Google,May 04, 2024

J

After living in a home for 27 years, we decided to sell and move. After contacting several moving companies, we decided on A Mother's Touch. John came out and gave us a quote. We are both veterans and we received a discount. We explained our moving/closing schedule. John said no problem. Moving day arrived. The crew, Jimmy, Christian and Tim, were phenominal. They were methodical and maximized every inch of space on the trucks, all the while never taking a break. Extremely hard working crew. Thank you! We were treated with 100% respect. Not sure why anyone would use any other moving company. A Mother's Touch is PERFECTO! Joan and Kent


5on Google,Apr 28, 2024

Karen

THANK YOU COREY, BRIAN P. AND TJ FOR THE GREAT JOB! THEY ARRIVED ON TIME, AND GOT RIGHT TO WORK. TOOK GREAT CARE OF MY PROPERTY AND WERE VERY PROFESSIONAL. NO SLACKING WITH THIS COMPANY. THEY ARE THE REAL DEAL!


5on Google,Apr 23, 2024

Michelle

A Mothers Touch Movers were absolutely wonderful, very courteous and professional people. They moved me from Melbourne to Clearwater this past weekend and did an excellent job. I highly recommend this company.


5on Google,Apr 23, 2024

Todd

Second time we've used Mother's Touch and another excellent stress free move!! Corey, TJ, and Elmo were very professional, polite, and showed great care for our things!


5on Google,Apr 22, 2024

Debbie

We had A Mothers Touch Mover's on 4/19, I have never had such a great experience, they were on time, the 4 men they sent were so polite and accomaditiing. I have moved a lot and this was best mover ever ! I was not one bit stressed. They worked all the time not on their phones chating, one pulled his phone out to check the time only! Once they got everything unloaded they walked around asking us if we needed this or that done. It was great. They really protect your belongings too. I will never use anyone else ! Thanks guys!


5on Google,Apr 22, 2024

Thanh

If I could I would rate them higher than 5 STARS! This has been a wonderful experience for me. From when the lady Heather picked up the phone to the movers! I commend the owner for a great staff! You must be doing something right to have friendly staff and they are happy to do their job! Heather was great when I called and didn’t seem even bothered a bit when I had to reschedule my move 3 times! The communication was top notch as well! Then Brandon, Bryan and Fred moved me this weekend. Honestly I don’t know how they did it with the heat and sun in the 90s degree weather but yet at the end of the move (7 hrs later mind you), they were still smiling and joking with each other. They were professional and take care of my stuff with care. And to the owner, nice touch at the end with the rose! 🌹 I even told my friend in Daytona who just bought her new home to use A Mother’s Touch Movers! Great experience overall!


OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!

Skip to content