Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  130
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
16 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Jan 17, 2020

Christine

Great movers. Very professional and personable.


5on Google,Jan 16, 2020

Tamie

Very professional, on time, personable. I have no complaints. They were the best movers I've had by far. I would definitely use them again!



5on Google,Dec 20, 2019

Edna

WOW...WOW...WOW! What can I say. Professional, service driven...the BEST customer service experience I have had bar none. Way to go!!!


5on Google,Dec 17, 2019

Kiska

A really great moving company and we're very helpful and careful moving our belongings.


5on Google,Dec 04, 2019

Lorisa

A Mother's Touch provided the labor to load and unload storage boxes for my Real Estate clients who moved within Brevard County. I had to reschedule the move three times due to complications with closing. Kelly was always patient and helpful, even though I know that my PITA factor was increasing! Their movers were on time, speedy, and very careful with all of my client's possessions. I cannot recommend them highly enough!


5on BirdEye,Nov 26, 2019

Jean

They were fantastic! Pleasant, professional and hardworking. They packed, drove it over to storage in Orlando and unpacked it, Each step was done quickly and well, Thanks you so much for making the move so much easier than I imagined!!


5on Google,Nov 25, 2019

Ken

Jesus, Bryan N, and Geo were great. They did two moves for us and both went great. Jesus packed the truck with such skill that we were able to make our move in one trip. We didn’t think that was possible when we started. Would highly recommend them!!


5on Google,Nov 25, 2019

Lauren

I had 2 moves- one from house to storage unit and second one from house to apartment. Both crews were amazing! Efficient, polite and all around great guys. You can’t go wrong with this company.


5on BirdEye,Nov 24, 2019

Pam

Kyle and Brian N were a great team. They were pleasant, helpful and efficient. Would not hesitate to use this company again. THANKS. Pam P


5on Google,Nov 12, 2019

A

The three man moving team were efficient and extremely helpful in moving my son's family. I just wanted to pass along a GREAT JOB and a JOB WELL DONE!



5on Google,Oct 21, 2019

Mike

Absolute professionals. Honest. Punctual. Considerate. Worth the price and then some. So glad they were referred to us.


5on Google,Oct 18, 2019

susan

The crew did a fantastic job and are very professional! This is the third time I have used them and they consistently do a top notch job! I think it is the only movers to use


5on Google,Oct 13, 2019

Linda

We had an excellent experience with A Mother’s Touch Movers! Our appointment was arranged quickly, they arrived on time, are honest, friendly and take excellent care of your belongings! They’re very reasonably priced and are very helpful in arranging furniture exactly the way you want it. They even have great ideas on furniture arrangements in case you come across a dilemma! We really appreciate how smooth and timely our move was! We highly recommend A Mother’s Touch Movers!


OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!

  • Full or partial packing and unpacking
  • Clean, efficient and fully-stocked moving trucks
  • Services available seven days a week
  • Licensed, bonded and insured movers
  • Competitively priced boxes and packing materials
  • Handle Valuables With Care
  • Flexible scheduling
  • Senior discounts available
  • Same day service available