Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  199
4  2
3  1
2  
1  
56 reviews with no rating
5.0

Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 06, 2021

Kristie Louise

We have never used a moving company prior to hiring A Mother’s Touch Movers!! These guys were amazing, friendly, professional, and fast. We will absolutely be recommending and booking them for future moves. Thank you Brian, Christian, and Gio!! We really appreciate all the help.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2021

Laurie

My husband, Greg and I were extremely satisfied and pleased with the whole experience from start to finish with A Mother’s Touch Moving company. The entire process was done efficiently and professionally with a positive attitude. We would like to say thank you to the company but also a special thank you to Matt, Thomas, Kyle, Simon and two other gentlemen who I do not remember their names helped make our move a good experience! We would recommend and use this company again!!


5on Google,Jun 02, 2021

Gina

I will never use another moving company. I have used this company twice in the last 4 months and it has been a wonderful experience both times. They have shown up with a very positive attitude and extremely polite.



5on Google,May 12, 2021

Stacey

My husband and I would highly recommend A Mother's Touch Movers. We had the crew of Brian, Gio and Leaky. They were efficient, kind and professional.


5on Google,Apr 28, 2021

Cocoa

We recently moved some furniture and household goods from our home to storage in preparation for a renovation.. We were so fortunate to have Travis and Brendan with the Mother’s Touch team. They were efficient, extremely professional and an all around pleasure. I will definitely use them again and request the same team. Thanks!


5on Google,Apr 20, 2021

Katie

Everything from booking my move to the day of my move was handled with care and diligence. Everyone was extremely respectful, helpful and careful with my things during the move. Will book with them again for my next move.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 06, 2021

Gretza Pazo

It's hard to find a professional moving company that will take care of your belongings in a caring manner. A Mother's Touch does just that. They take every precaution to keep your items safe. They are easy to work with, professional and very pleasant.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 04, 2021

Denise

We definitely picked the right company. Professional, courteous, and efficient. We chose you for your reviews and we were not disappointed. Thank you, for making our move stress free! The 3 gentlemen that moved us are A+++



5on Google,Mar 30, 2021

Jo

We had Matt & Thomas helping us to move . They were very friendly , professional on time . They took care of our stuff like it was there’s . I highly recommend using them and asking for Matt and Thomas . Great team work .


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 27, 2021

Jan

Two wonderful young men, Bryan and Ryan, moved my home this week to a new location. I was so impressed with them, and this company. I received a very prompt response to my initial inquiry, and great communication from Kelly throughout the process. Bryan and Ryan arrived on the scheduled time, and were very efficient, but showed care and respect for my belongings. The cost was very reasonable, and I was given the owner’s business card and a gift before they left. This company was recommended to me by a neighbor, and I am so glad I choose them. Mr. Stein, please extend my thanks to your outstanding employees.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 20, 2021

Alison

I highly recommend! We had a wonderful experience today with Matthew, Thomas, Mike, and Ryan. Professional, kind, and they worked so hard! We would definitely use them again if needed.


5on Google,Mar 10, 2021

YDLoftus

We used them twice in 6 months and both times they were great , on time and working hard


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 02, 2021

Lana Mendillo

Everything from scheduling to the actual move to final billing was organized and seamless. Special shout out to Travis, Dan and Brendan. They were fantastic! Highly recommend A Mother’s Touch movers.


OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

Font Resize

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!