Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  194
4  2
3  1
2  
1  
55 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on Google,Apr 20, 2021

Katie

Everything from booking my move to the day of my move was handled with care and diligence. Everyone was extremely respectful, helpful and careful with my things during the move. Will book with them again for my next move.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 06, 2021

Gretza Pazo

It's hard to find a professional moving company that will take care of your belongings in a caring manner. A Mother's Touch does just that. They take every precaution to keep your items safe. They are easy to work with, professional and very pleasant.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 04, 2021

Denise

We definitely picked the right company. Professional, courteous, and efficient. We chose you for your reviews and we were not disappointed. Thank you, for making our move stress free! The 3 gentlemen that moved us are A+++



5on Google,Mar 30, 2021

Jo

We had Matt & Thomas helping us to move . They were very friendly , professional on time . They took care of our stuff like it was there’s . I highly recommend using them and asking for Matt and Thomas . Great team work .


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 27, 2021

Jan

Two wonderful young men, Bryan and Ryan, moved my home this week to a new location. I was so impressed with them, and this company. I received a very prompt response to my initial inquiry, and great communication from Kelly throughout the process. Bryan and Ryan arrived on the scheduled time, and were very efficient, but showed care and respect for my belongings. The cost was very reasonable, and I was given the owner’s business card and a gift before they left. This company was recommended to me by a neighbor, and I am so glad I choose them. Mr. Stein, please extend my thanks to your outstanding employees.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 20, 2021

Alison

I highly recommend! We had a wonderful experience today with Matthew, Thomas, Mike, and Ryan. Professional, kind, and they worked so hard! We would definitely use them again if needed.


5on Google,Mar 10, 2021

YDLoftus

We used them twice in 6 months and both times they were great , on time and working hard


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 02, 2021

Lana Mendillo

Everything from scheduling to the actual move to final billing was organized and seamless. Special shout out to Travis, Dan and Brendan. They were fantastic! Highly recommend A Mother’s Touch movers.


5on Google,Mar 02, 2021

Lana

Highly recommend A Mother’s Touch movers. We have moved twice with them and will definitely call again next time we move. From scheduling through to final billing, everything was organized and seamless and made the move so easy for us. Special shout out to Travis, Dan and Brendan. They were fantastic!


5on Google,Mar 02, 2021

Meaghan

Excellent moving company and very reasonable. Mathew and Thomas moved my belongings from a third floor condo ( no elevator) to two households in Melbourne. They we're absolute champs. They were fast, helpful, and pleasant to work with.


5on Google,Feb 20, 2021

Nathan

We moved in January of this year with Mother's Touch. Travis, Brandan and Christian exceeded expectations of how a move could go. They arrived exactly on time and professionally disassembled and moved our furniture. They expertly moved our furniture into the appropriate room of our new home. I would absolutely recommend them to anyone.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 20, 2021

Rhea Allard

We moved last week from Melbourne to Sebastian. When they came out and quoted the moving price they gave us a suggestions on the best way to set up for them to work quickly. They charge by the hour and not by the weight. I was impressed that he would let me know the things that would make the move quicker which would save me money. They came on exactly the date and time they said they would and they were amazing. Very professional and had everything they needed to complete the task. Did it an hour and a half, quicker than they originally quoted, and they were very happy go lucky doing it. They made it a totally pleasurable experience and we were delighted with A Mother's Touch. We would recommend them to anybody and everybody contemplating any kind of a move. And at the end of the move they gave me a beautiful pink rose as a congratulations on our new place, how lovely was that?


5on Google,Feb 17, 2021

GISELE

WOW!!!! Just WOW!!! My experience with Brian, Gio and the office personnel at A Mother’s Touch Movers was nothing less than amazing!! From the first phone conversation, where the politest lady answered, to the last wave good-bye, my ENTIRE experience was incredible! I phoned the office in early January and relayed that I needed to move before February 1st, because I had sold my home. However, I had not yet decided where to move to. A Mother’s Touch still accepted my reservation: without any hassle or even a deposit. Once I decided where to move, I relayed my new address. Through the course of this move, I never had to double check or second guess because I regularly received text and email verifications, and updates. This attention to detail gave me great peace of mind. The morning of the move, Brian and Gio arrived ahead of schedule. They were patient, kind, considerate, positive, polite, and genuine. They have teamed together for over two years, and it shows: they work remarkably well together. Brian asked for a quick walkthrough, and for my move I was leaving most of the furniture behind for the new buyer. This could have caused a chaotic day of me saying, “No, not that,” or “Yes, that,” but not once did I have to repeat what was to go, or not go. I attribute that to Brian and Gio’s amazing ability to decode my garble, and their incredible job knowledge, and efficiency. Brian showed remarkable leadership and intuition during the move. Not to mention, during my times of indecision, he immediately recognized my inability to focus among the confusion and would engage me in conversation, even making suggestions at times. This would snap me out of my state of being overwhelmed, back into the swing of things. He had to do this more than once; and more than once I was extremely grateful. As for Gio, he possesses an extraordinary logical and strategic ability to skillfully foresee, analyze, and resolve a situation. They were BOTH amazing. Together they packed, moved, and hauled – non-stop – for HOURS; and I trusted them 100% with my belongings. And not one item was damaged, scratched, or broken!!! First time that has ever happened in a move, for me. Once finished, Brian went through the agreement very thoroughly so that every charge was understood. From beginning to end, this amazing team did an extraordinary job moving me from Titusville, to New Smyrna. HIGHLY RECOMMEND.


5on Google,Feb 16, 2021

Robin

5 star service all around!! Travis, Dan & Brendon were very polite, professional , helpful and simply amazing!! Would highly recommend their services!!


OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

Font Resize

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!