Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  168
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
37 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on Google,Sep 06, 2020

Joy

Moved from Melbourne to Longwood yesterday. Jared and Jesus were absolutely awesome. They were careful, fast and efficient. Everything was delivered into the new house undamaged. No scratches, dings or broken pieces! Thanks for doing such a great job.



Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 25, 2020

Julie

Couldn't have asked for things to go smoother than they did. Crew was polite and professional. No issues with making 2 delivery stops either.


5on BirdEye,Aug 21, 2020

Syl

This is our second time hiring this Company. They impressed us during normal times. During Covid time they went above and beyond. The estimate was for certain hours and a certain amount. The crew found it to be a challenge and beat the estimate by an hour and rewarded me with a rose. What a nice touch. Love them and highly recommend them. Honest, punctual and reliable! We are moving again in a year. A mother's touch will be the only one to be called. The crew: Thomas, Brandon and I am so sorry for not remembering his name, but he is from the Dominican Republic; you were awesome!


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 13, 2020

Claudette

I've used them twice, thus far. Yesterday, was particularly stressful due to COVID 19. They packed for me, since I couldn't go into the residence, and upon delivery they reassembled what was needed. 3 young guys. Professional and conscientious. They left a gorgeous red rose when all was done. This company has a very good business ethic, and their people follow suit.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 07, 2020

Bridget

Top Notch!!! Very impressed.


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 05, 2020

Jessica Velten

Travis & Dan were the most professional, polite and careful movers we’ve ever worked with. Moving day is always difficult but these guys made the day easier with their hustle and helpfulness as we unloaded our full truck that was badly packed by other movers. They were both so respectful of our property. I would highly recommend the kind and courteous service of A Mother’s Touch Movers.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 30, 2020

Drew

Great bunch of dudes, hard working, efficient, clean and respectful.


5on BirdEye,Jul 27, 2020

Margaret

Can't say enough about how great your great crew that recently moved us. They were professional, efficient, courteous, careful and very respectful of us and our possessions!!


5on Google,Jul 27, 2020

Sean

The only moving company I recommend to my clients! They are awesome!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 25, 2020

Kathy

Great service from Travis, Nick, and Gio! I’ve moved many times but this was the first time I hired movers. Best decision ever, will definitely use them again in the future!


5on BirdEye,Jul 15, 2020

Doris

Our move was so easy...it took away so much pressure on us. Travis & Dallas were so friendly and professional. I could not have asked for two nicer men to have helped us move. They packed all of our belongings with such care, and nothing was damaged during our move. The company is also very professional with extremely fair pricing. I would recommend them any time to any one! And the rose at the end of the day...such a lovely gesture!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 07, 2020

Maleya

Fantastic experience— everyone was very responsive from when we first contacted them to the end of the move. Our movers were extremely professional and fast— we had an extremely long day (12 hours with 6 of those waiting on a close) and they were troopers through it all. I highly recommend A Mothers Touch and will use them again if we ever move.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 26, 2020

Susan Sturmer

We hired A Mother’s Touch Movers. We moved on Tuesday 6/23/2020. All I can say is WOW 🤩 They were the best movers that we have ever used!!! We will recommend them to everyone we know! They worked for hours in the Fl heat and never stopped! Great job👍🏻👏🏼❤️ Then I received a beautiful 🌹 rose when they were done!


5on Google,Jun 22, 2020

Jed

Travis and Nick were excellent. I think the office might have underestimated the size of the move, because it took two almost full truck loads and over 11 hours, even though they were working hard the whole time, even in the rain. Highly recommend! Thanks!!


OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

Font Resize

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!