Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  259
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
56 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Nov 28, 2022

Gregory

I was so impressed with this company! From the initial call, a visit to my home to give an estimate to the two movers who were amazing! Emanuel & Travis took the time to wrap my furniture and were carful of boxed items. They never stopped! No milking the clock. They completed in less time than quoted. If you need movers, this company is the one to use! Best move I’ve ever had!


5on Google,Nov 20, 2022

Morvarid

I’ve moved multiple times in my life and have never had such a positive experience. Communication from the beginning was clear and efficient with Kelly. She scheduled us and got all the necessary details. She confirmed the appointment and handled everything without me having to follow up. The 3 movers were very polite and efficient. There were no damages or hiccups. They showed up right at the scheduled time! At the end, they gave me a wrapped up rose which I thought was very sweet. Brought a smile to me face. It really was the best experience. I will highly recommend A Mother’s Touch Movers to everyone I know! Thanks again for the smooth and easy transition into our new home!


5on Google,Nov 13, 2022

Erica

I would highly recommend Mother's Touch to friends and family in the future. I recently used them to move into a townhome in West Palm from Brevard. The booking process was very easy. Their rates are based on time, which made me nervous, but the 3 men that were hired for my move definitely worked very hard, and were also polite and professional. They took great care of my belongings, and were mindful of their surroundings- not to scratch or dent any of the walls/floors as well as assembled my furniture. Overall the entire process was excellent and I'm glad I hired them, instead of renting a truck and doing the move myself or going with another company.


5on Google,Nov 09, 2022

Lisa

A Mother's Touch Movers are amazing. The guys (Matthew, Cole and G) were on time, friendly, professional, hard working, nice as could be, funny and absolutely awesome. Our floors and doors were well padded and protected, the truck was immaculate and no job was too big or too small for them. Kelly schedules the move and answers the phone and is very friendly and professional as well. You just get a really good feel for the company right away. We will absolutely call them again!


5on Google,Oct 25, 2022

Deedee

On time , communicative, professional. As promised .


5on Google,Oct 25, 2022

Kyle

Had a wonderful moving experience with A Mother's Touch. On time, friendly workers, careful with furniture and pieces to be moved. Kudos to my 3 mover helpers - Corey, Christian and Ron. They deserve credit! Thank you!


5on Google,Oct 22, 2022

DaveSara

Top notch service. Travis, Fred and Dan were courteous, hardworking men. They took great care with our belongings. After a difficult move with another mover earlier this year A Mother's Touch exceeded expectations. Highly recommend this company.


5on Google,Oct 21, 2022

Jennifer

Brian, Ben and Ron provided exceptional service moving my mother. They were considerate, professional, kind and very hard working. They were an absolute pleasure to work with an made a tough day easier, they went above and beyond in every way! Would recommend highly.


5on BirdEye,Oct 20, 2022

Christine

Brian, Kyle, and Ben were outstanding in our move. They arrived on time. They worked nonstop and moved our belongings with care. I highly recommend A Mother’s Touch if you are planning an upcoming move. You won’t regret it. Thank you gentlemen I hope I never have to move again but if I do I’ll call you.


5on Google,Oct 19, 2022

Diane

I would like to praise Travis, Fred, and Daniel on a job well done! Very professional and caring. Would recommend them to anyone that needs an efficient, courteous mover.


5on Google,Oct 18, 2022

Cruise

These folks are the BEST! Timely, professional, kind and very affordable. We had a wonderful experience and the crew was just great!


5on Google,Oct 11, 2022

DeeAnna

Moving Mom in a retirement community twice - YAY!!! these guys, Cory, Christian and A. Attentive, Courteous and Caring.


5on Google,Sep 24, 2022

Daniel

Travis, Anthony and Daniel did an amazing job. These guys are the best! Thank you for the hard work! Keep going guys!!!


5on Google,Sep 20, 2022

Sara

Very easy to work with and friendly. Moving day is usually a stressful event but our move was very hassle free! We will definitely use them again.


5on Google,Sep 15, 2022

Valerie

There are not enough words to properly praise this company! From beginning to end they were amazing. Kelly in the office was so helpful and accommodating and the guys who did the move, angels on earth. They arrived exactly on time and started right away. We had a 3 story townhouse and the guys were running up the stairs, no worries that they were dragging the job out. They wrapped all the furniture with care (not one thing broken or damaged) and had the best attitudes even though it was horribly hot. When we got to the new house it was pouring rain which made everything way more difficult. They worked from 8 am to after 9 pm, never losing their great attitudes even though they had to be exhausted. We could have NEVER done this without them!


OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!

Skip to content