Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  208
4  2
3  1
2  
1  
56 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on BirdEye,Sep 14, 2021

Cathy

On Friday August 27, 2021 three workers from A Mothers Touch were assigned to moving furniture & boxes for us. The 3 team members were Ben - G - & Tim. They worked their butts off in this Florida heat without saying a negative comment.....we were so impressed with their enthusiasm (for real!) and attitude to get the job done and get it done in a timely manner. Great Job!


5on Google,Sep 09, 2021

Denise

Amazing experience!!! This is my second time using A Mother's Touch, the crew's each move are professional and very hard workers. I don't have the most cooperative set of steps getting up to my apartment and they moved my furniture without complaining and did it with grace. They had sweat running down them and I am sure they were exhausted. I sincerely appreciate the exceptional experience I have had. If I ever move again I will certainly call them.......


5on Google,Jul 31, 2021

Ethan

Amazing movers! We've been through a number of moves and this was the best ever! The price was very reasonable and the team was incredibly hard working, very thorough, SUPER careful, and they got the job done without any issues and for less than their original quote. Matthew and Thomas were especially awesome; they were very personable, incredibly professional, and were so focused on taking care of us and our stuff! They took a HUGE burden off of us during a crazy stressful time of our lives. I can't recommend them highly enough!!!


5on BirdEye,Jul 23, 2021

Rina

Travis, Brendan and Emmanuel were great! It was so nice to have such helpful workers and with a great deal of patience! Your company is sooo professional. Maybe we will see you again some day!!!!!!! The rose was a nice Touch!


5on Google,Jul 22, 2021

Erika

Absolutely the best movers! Professional, hardworking and respectful.


5on Google,Jul 15, 2021

Priscilla

Travis & Brendan were outstanding. It was a warm day and the sweat was pouring all around. Nothing but smiles and cooperation! I would recommend A MOTHER'S TOUCH MOVERS to all. This is not my first reservation with them and they really do perform an outstanding task. Five stars! * * * * *


5on BirdEye,Jul 02, 2021

Fuzzy

The three lads we had were all personable, pleasant, polite and HIGHLY efficient - they did a 4-hour job in half the time, and saved us hundreds of dollars. An EXCELLENT firm. I would recommend them wholeheartedly to anyone.


5on BirdEye,Jun 18, 2021

Nicole

Sammy, Ben, & G were AMAZING! They had such great attitudes, were MASTER movers, were careful with all our belongings, were courteous, and always asked where we wanted things! We would highly recommend A Mother's Touch in the future and would request these men by name!!!


5on BirdEye,Jun 18, 2021

Peter & Rickie

If Your Looking for a Quality Moving Company Just save your self a lot of work , just call Mothers Touch. Matt, Thomas and Jarrod moved us last week and it was like Family. They were professional , courteous and a pleasure to have around , we could not have been more pleased, They even adjusted our bill because it was less time involved in the move. They were great .


Recommendedon Facebook,Jun 06, 2021

Kristie Louise

We have never used a moving company prior to hiring A Mother’s Touch Movers!! These guys were amazing, friendly, professional, and fast. We will absolutely be recommending and booking them for future moves. Thank you Brian, Christian, and Gio!! We really appreciate all the help.


5on Google,Jun 04, 2021

Laurie

My husband, Greg and I were extremely satisfied and pleased with the whole experience from start to finish with A Mother’s Touch Moving company. The entire process was done efficiently and professionally with a positive attitude. We would like to say thank you to the company but also a special thank you to Matt, Thomas, Kyle, Simon and two other gentlemen who I do not remember their names helped make our move a good experience! We would recommend and use this company again!!


5on Google,Jun 02, 2021

Gina

I will never use another moving company. I have used this company twice in the last 4 months and it has been a wonderful experience both times. They have shown up with a very positive attitude and extremely polite.



5on Google,May 12, 2021

Stacey

My husband and I would highly recommend A Mother's Touch Movers. We had the crew of Brian, Gio and Leaky. They were efficient, kind and professional.


5on Google,Apr 28, 2021

Cocoa

We recently moved some furniture and household goods from our home to storage in preparation for a renovation.. We were so fortunate to have Travis and Brendan with the Mother’s Touch team. They were efficient, extremely professional and an all around pleasure. I will definitely use them again and request the same team. Thanks!


OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

Font Resize

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!