Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  274
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
56 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Jan 29, 2023

Charleen Austin

We used them for a local move, from one house to another. We had moved most of our boxes ourselves, but had them move all of the furniture and large heavy items. They showed up on time, did a walk through and got right to work. They were prepared with everything needed to protect our furniture. They did a fantastic job disassembling furniture and setting it back up at the new house. There wasn't a bit of damage to anything. The guys were very nice and worked their tails off. They were in and out in 5 hours and it was worth every penny. Many people had recommended them to me and I wouldn't hesitate to recommend them as well. Reasonable rates, great service (office and moving crew) and highly professional.


5on Google,Jan 27, 2023

Ruth

I had the pleasure of having Corey, Christian, and Daniel with A Mother's Touch move the contents of my storage unit to my home today. They listened to my concerns and questions and responded with kindness and respect! I will pass on the name of this moving company without any hesitation!! Bravo Corey, Christian and Daniel for the best moving experience ever!!! Thank you, Ruthie


5on Google,Jan 06, 2023

Jennifer

Corey, Christian, and Fred did such a great job with my move— they helped me finish packing and moved all my furniture with care! They made my move so much easier and I highly recommend them! Thank you, guys :)


5on Google,Jan 06, 2023

Michael

We had a great experience with A Mother's Touch Movers. We had a 6 week period between selling our home and buying our new home, and everyone at A Mother's Touch Movers was extremely accommodating. Johnny came to our home to provide us an estimate for the move and storage which is spot on! On the day of our move Ben and Brian's crew was nothing but professional. They took great care of our belongings and made sure they were loaded with care. When moving into our new home we requested Ben and Brian's crew and again they did not disappoint. I highly recommend!!


5on Google,Jan 04, 2023

Lauren

Great movers! Quick and speedy! Handled everything with care, and made sure we were satisfied before they left. Ben, Ryan, and Dan were awesome! Would definitely request them again if needed!


5on Google,Jan 04, 2023

Luci

I’ve used them three times! They are quick, efficient, and take very good care of your items. They put everything where you want it and set up & take down. I especially love the sweet gift when they finish,


5on Google,Jan 03, 2023

Liz

A Mother‘s Touch Movers were fantastic! Cory and Christian did an excellent job. They were friendly and kind. If I ever move again I will definitely contact A Mother‘s Touch.


5on Google,Jan 02, 2023

Neptunez

I am so happy I took the chance and used Mother's Touch for my move. Anthony, Elmo and G were true professionals. They took care of my possessions as if it was their own. They were polite, full of manners and true gentlemen. I whole heartedly recommend them. If you are on the fence about hiring them - do it!


5on Google,Jan 02, 2023

Matt

I need to move some household items from my storage unit to my residents so I gave A Mother's Touch Movers a call. They were quick to respond and in short notice schedule and pickup and cross town delivery for me. I met Corey, Ethan, and Fred at the storage unit where they proceeded to get to work right away. Looking after my items they loaded the truck carefully and made sure that what I had was protected. The same occurred at my residents where they met all my requests. I would highly recommend them for any of your moving needs. Corey, Ethan, and Fred did an amazing job and I appreciate their help!


5on Google,Jan 01, 2023

Vince

The best moving experience I have ever had from the initial phone call through completion. The moving crew of Corey, Ethan and Fred were outstanding (Thank You!). Extremely careful, efficient and professional, you just knew your possessions were in good hands. Highly recommended!


5on Google,Dec 29, 2022

Cindy

Excellent movers, very professional, on time and courteous. Everything went very smoothly with no hitches. We were very impressed!


5on BirdEye,Dec 29, 2022

Neicy

Amazing personal able service, i had corey, Christian, and fred, after securing my movers they were amazing, exceptional and perfect, and they professionally rearranged my storage unit. I'm a Christian women and I love professional movers. If I could give them 10 stars I would. And Johnny came our to pre evaluate my storage needs. And to everyone, have an amazing day.


5on Google,Dec 28, 2022

Andrew

Absolutely fantastic service, they are definitely my go to, these guys are great. Fast, professional, friendly; I've called them for multiple moves, and they impress me every time.


5on Google,Dec 23, 2022

Luanne

Sean and his team were very professional, friendly and courteous. They were focused and took extreme care in moving all of my belongings. Nothing was broken or damaged during the move. They did an outstanding job and I wouldn’t hesitate to hire them again.


5on Google,Dec 07, 2022

Beverly

It was the most amazing moving experience!! John came and gave us an estimate while he was there. Matt, Cole and Brian went above and beyond our expectations. They were so positive and professional. We highly recommend this moving company.


OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!

Skip to content