Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  116
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
16 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,Oct 13, 2019

Linda

We had an excellent experience with A Mother’s Touch Movers! Our appointment was arranged quickly, they arrived on time, are honest, friendly and take excellent care of your belongings! They’re very reasonably priced and are very helpful in arranging furniture exactly the way you want it. They even have great ideas on furniture arrangements in case you come across a dilemma! We really appreciate how smooth and timely our move was! We highly recommend A Mother’s Touch Movers!


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 13, 2019

Linda

A Mother’s Touch Movers are incredible! Fast yet very careful with your belongings. Honest, reliable and friendly! We were very pleased with the whole moving experience! They are reasonably priced and they scheduled our move very quickly as we needed! We highly recommend this company! 👍😊


5on Google,Oct 05, 2019

Becki

My boss referred a mother touch. I will definitely use them again. I had Kyle and Brian N today. They were amazing and quick and did more than I could have asked for. Great place with great staff. Well done. That is how you run a business. 💯 x 10 satisfaction ... you need to move these are the people to call. Thanks for making my move great today ...Kyle and Brian N! Go Eagles lol


5on Google,Oct 04, 2019

Dawn

Wonderful experience with mother's Touch Movers. Would highly recommend this company. We were sent the best, friendly, hard workers. They did everything to a high standard. Made this part of moving much easier.


Recommendedon Facebook,Oct 03, 2019

Sonia Kenyon

This company is amazing. They wrapped our furniture and packed it into their truck very quickly. I was amazed how quickly they emptied my house. They were very professional and friendly. We were quoted $400 more by another mover. I will always use them in future. Don’t go anywhere else!


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 30, 2019

Janet

5+ STARS!!! We used they’re moving services today. Daniel and Brian P. went above and beyond all of our expectations! They were extremely courteous, super fast, and I cannot say enough nice things about them! Thank you for accommodating us on such short notice, very reasonably priced, we are absolutely thrilled and will recommend your company to everyone! Great job Daniel and Brian P!


5on Google,Sep 30, 2019

Rick

Based on Google reviews and the fact they actually have a commercial location, I hired this company to pickup my stuff from a 10'x25' storage unit and deliver to my new home in Sebastian, FL. This part of the job included a washer and dryer, 10k watt generator weighing about 200lbs and a tool box weighing close to 300lbs. They were scheduled to meet me at the storage facility at 8am on 9/26/2019 and they were already there waiting when I arrived at 7:50am. The 2 guys were extremely courteous, uniformed and made short work of loading my stuff. At 830am they were done loading and ready to head to my house. In addition to picking up from the storage unit they were also contracted to unload a 16' storage pod full of heavy furniture which was sitting in my driveway. The guys were non-stop, unloading the pod and carefully moving the furniture into the house, each piece going where I needed it to go and also putting sliders under the furniture feet. When the pod was completely unloaded they continued by unloading their truck that had my stuff from the storage unit. Again, putting things where I asked. When all was unloaded and placed they asked if there was anything else I needed moved or rearranged. These guys were superb and did a fantastic job with everything done by 10am. Besides this review I also called their office manager and passed on my appreciation for the outstanding job. The nicest touch was the real rose the guys left with me (for my wife) when they were done. Truly a nice touch by "A Mothers Touch Moving". I would not hesitate to use this company again or recommend them for moving needs. Great job and I couldn't be happier.


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 28, 2019

Terry

Thank you to Dallas Rost and Brian Peters. So professional and hard working. I will hire them again in a heartbeat! <3 miss Terry from wawa


5on Google,Sep 23, 2019

Jessica

Wow this company is absolutely amazing we had 2 guys move our apartment they had it pack and loaded in less then 2 hrs. They were so polite amd fast and very careful will def use them again and refer them to everyone


Recommendedon Facebook,Sep 10, 2019

Kurt

Mother’s Touch Movers provided us three high quality movers to offload a semi-trailer with short notice (1 day). The movers were extremely polite, totally professional and hard working. They completed the work quickly, including some very heavy items. I cannot express our thanks to the Mother’s Touch crew and very highly recommend them to anyone that has moving needs. They have mastered the “customer experience” that we all look for. Thanks and keep up the great service. Kurt R. Palm Bay, Fl. 9/10/2019


Recommendedon Facebook,Aug 23, 2019

Mackenzie

I am sure most moving experiences don’t go exactly as planned and this definitely was the case with our move! The best part about our move was the service provided by Mother’s Touch Movers! Due to delays with the office building we were moving into I had to scheduled and rescheduled our move, this was done with ease. Then the whole debacle with the full moving truck and our new office space not ready for move in (despite many promises). Everyone at Mother’s Touch Movers has treated me with kindness, patience and a caring attitude. I sincerely appreciate your team! I do not plan to move any time soon (possibly never, after this) but I will be recommending your business to anyone local looking for a fantastic moving experience. ⭐️ ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️


5on Google,Aug 09, 2019

Amanda

We had friends say this was the best company to use and they were not wrong! My husband and I were not sure what to expect since the last time we moved we did it with the help of some friends and family members. We had the pleasure of working with Brian, Brian and Marcus and they were the sweetest guys! They came in and just started working but they didn’t complain instead just had smiles on their faces and said “we have it from here!” They took care of all our fragile items and because we didn’t have everything packed just yet they helped us in any way they could! I would definitely use them the next time we move without hesitation! The unloading process was incredible literally 30 minutes with set up of beds and placement of furniture included! Thank you so much for making this one of the easiest things we have done since buying our house!


5on Google,Aug 01, 2019

Amanda

I used a mother's touch to move from a 2nd floor apt. to another 2nd floor apt. It was a tough move. It started pouring rain as soon as they got here.The movers were great. They were friendly fast and efficient. They shrink wrapped everything to keep it dry. Came on time which is more than I can say for the internet company.


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 25, 2019

Traci

Moving can be so stressful, but for the 2nd time A Mother's Touch Movers saved the day! Brian, Marcus and Elmo arrived early to get organised for a full house sort, pack and load! The guys were cheerful, pleasant, efficient. A much longer day than planned, but they didn't miss a beat and even delivered a ton of donations for us!! Great job guys, and thank you SO much!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Jul 25, 2019

Shirley

A Mother’s Touch Movers gave me the best experience today. I dreaded this move. Tom and Brian N. were excellent, thoughtful movers. Now everything I had in storage is home. I cannot express how thankful I am that these two were my movers. Don’t be fooled by others; this is the best moving company. Ask for Tom and Brian N.


OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!

  • Full or partial packing and unpacking
  • Clean, efficient and fully-stocked moving trucks
  • Services available seven days a week
  • Licensed, bonded and insured movers
  • Competitively priced boxes and packing materials
  • Handle Valuables With Care
  • Flexible scheduling
  • Senior discounts available
  • Same day service available