Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  242
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
56 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,Aug 14, 2022

Christopher

Great experience, fast and efficient. Worked wonders optimizing my storage space.


5on Google,Aug 12, 2022

Patricia

Corey, Christian, Ronald, and Isaiah did a wonderful job moving us from Cape Canaveral to Melbourne! They took great pride in getting the job done and doing it with care.


5on Google,Jul 23, 2022

Shari

Corey, Christian and Eman we're awesome. Each one was extremely professional, polite and helpful. Excellent at engineering difficult and awkward pieces of furniture into a storage unit. I highly recommend A Mother's Touch Movers.


5on Google,Jul 21, 2022

Doug@

THE BEST moving experience I have ever had. These folks are great, friendly, careful and nice. We moved my Dad and Mom to Melbourne from 2 hrs. away and the guys were so professional and knowledgeable throughout the whole day. I never saw them take a break, they worked so hard. I had no idea it could be this easy, but with these folks it was actually enjoyable.


5on Google,Jun 27, 2022

Althea

We have used A Mother’s touch movers twice in the past 2 weeks and they have been amazing. The movers were courteous , professional and kind. They did a great job. I would you them again and recommend you do too.


5on Google,Jun 24, 2022

Missindeedy

Corey, Emmanuel, and Anthony were prompt and friendly. The move was quick and carefully executed and I couldn’t be more pleased with the entire service experience. Would and will recommend in a heartbeat!


5on Google,Jun 14, 2022

Sue

Travis, Anthony & Ron at A Mother’s Touch did an amazing job moving my mother across town. They showed up right on time and had her packed and moved in a single day! They made the whole experience much easier and less stressful.


5on Google,Jun 11, 2022

Ruth

Travis, Fred and Anthony were amazing. Best moving day experience ever!


5on Google,Jun 07, 2022

Jodie

A Mother’s Touch Moving Company is the hands down the best moving company in Brevard County. We have used them three times and they are always professional, prompt, courteous, and reliable. Cudos to Corey, Emanuel, and Anthony for a job well done!


5on Google,May 28, 2022

Lisa

So, yesterday we Downsized from a very large home after 20 years. It has been a very difficult journey. We moved from a 5000 sq foot home to a 25O0 sq ft home from Merritt Island to.Palm coast. I used Mothers Touch to move my mother a couple of years ago, in which they were excellent. So when I knew how very difficult move was ahead of us, I called A Mothers touch. John came out and gave me a estimate, I scheduled the move and at 8:00am exactly on time. We had 3 trucks and 9 young professional men showed up. They were amazing, compassionate, professional dedicated workers. They helped me through one of the toughest days of my life. We started at 8am and the last truck was offloaded at 8pm. I adore and cannot thank these men enough. Ben m, Elmo,Brian, Anthony, Travis,Fred, Ryan and my Sweet Malik. There are not enough words to express my gratitude and thanks to this company. If you are considering a move , do not go anywhere else. A Mothers’s Touch moving Company are true professionals and get big or small jobs done with care, compassion and true professionals. I’m in total awe what this company did for us today.


5on Google,May 27, 2022

Judy

Our movers were very courteous and efficient. We would highly recommend them for your move!


5on Google,May 19, 2022

Shah

Top notch movers! Very professional! They (Corey, Christian, Anthony) worked together as a team. Was my first time dealing with a moving company and they handled all of my furniture with care. They where on time. Highly highly highly recommend using this company for your next move. I was nervous about them being able to get everything to fit into my storage unit but they made it fit with extra room to put more stuff in if need be. Completely satisfied!


5on Google,May 17, 2022

Krystal

I recently moved using A Mother's Touch and this is our second time utilizing their services. We have been pleased both times. We had Christian and Corey this time as our movers, and they were fantastic. Keep up the great work!


5on Google,May 11, 2022

Chris

Very pleased with the service we received from Mothers Touch Movers. This was our 2nd time using them and would use them again. Ben, E-Man, and Bryan were our movers and were very professional. They wasted no time when arriving and were very quick while being cautious with all of our furniture. They were very communicative with us as well. Great staff!


5on Google,May 07, 2022

Elizabeth

Sammy, Gio,, and Jeff were very quick, thorough, and professional packing up our house. They labeled all the boxes clearly including which room the items came from. The next day, Corey, Gio, and Jeff moved the boxes and furniture to our new home. They were very careful both of our house and our belongings. They used plenty of moving blankets to protect the TV, tables, and dressers, then used the blankets to slide the furniture into place to protect the floors from scrapes and scuff marks. We've used moving companies before but were often unhappy of sloppy work. These gentlemen (and they were gentlemen) were wonderful and we would highly recommend them to anyone in need of moving services.


OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!

Skip to content