Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  232
4  3
3  1
2  
1  
56 reviews with no rating
5.0

5on Google,May 19, 2022

Shah

Top notch movers! Very professional! They (Corey, Christian, Anthony) worked together as a team. Was my first time dealing with a moving company and they handled all of my furniture with care. They where on time. Highly highly highly recommend using this company for your next move. I was nervous about them being able to get everything to fit into my storage unit but they made it fit with extra room to put more stuff in if need be. Completely satisfied!


5on Google,May 17, 2022

Krystal

I recently moved using A Mother's Touch and this is our second time utilizing their services. We have been pleased both times. We had Christian and Corey this time as our movers, and they were fantastic. Keep up the great work!


5on Google,May 11, 2022

Chris

Very pleased with the service we received from Mothers Touch Movers. This was our 2nd time using them and would use them again. Ben, E-Man, and Bryan were our movers and were very professional. They wasted no time when arriving and were very quick while being cautious with all of our furniture. They were very communicative with us as well. Great staff!


5on Google,May 07, 2022

Elizabeth

Sammy, Gio,, and Jeff were very quick, thorough, and professional packing up our house. They labeled all the boxes clearly including which room the items came from. The next day, Corey, Gio, and Jeff moved the boxes and furniture to our new home. They were very careful both of our house and our belongings. They used plenty of moving blankets to protect the TV, tables, and dressers, then used the blankets to slide the furniture into place to protect the floors from scrapes and scuff marks. We've used moving companies before but were often unhappy of sloppy work. These gentlemen (and they were gentlemen) were wonderful and we would highly recommend them to anyone in need of moving services.


5on Google,May 06, 2022

Ashley

We used A Mother’s Touch Movers for our recent move. Corey, Christian and Fred were on time, quick workers and focused on the task at hand. I felt comfortable that my furniture would be free from damage while in route to the next stop as they used brown paper pads and seran wrap to wrap each item securely. They packed everything into the truck securely and were on their way. They moved our things into our storage unit which was on the second floor and at the far end of the elevators. They took their time and did their job with no complaints. They fit everything in like it was a puzzle they were completing. Very professional and pleasant! My husband and I highly recommend them and will use them in the future for any future moves.


5on Google,May 04, 2022

Lynne

Excellent !!!! They moved my elderly mom to her new apartment. Polite, professional, hard working young men. Prices very reasonable since all included. Also, they gave my mom a long stemmed rose. Highly recommend !!!


5on Google,Apr 22, 2022

Helen

Best moving experience ever! The company was professional on top of the move from day one. The movers were on time. They had photographic minds as to where the furniture was in the house; what stayed behind and what needed to be packed. Everything was packed carefully. There was no breakage. The next morning they arrived on time to our new home and unloaded quickly. Everything was placed exactly where I asked it to be on our walkthrough. Unbelievable! Kind courteous professional service people. I would highly recommend this company


5on Google,Apr 08, 2022

Robert

Corey, Gio and Daniel worked hard all day and appeared happy to do it. They worked fast. They were professional, and even humorous at times. I sat back and had a few beers and watched them work, thankful that it wasn't me carrying all the stuff. They assembled the beds and armoires. They probably would have done dry wall and painting if I asked, but it's 9pm and that would be heartless of me. A+, 5 stars.


5on Google,Apr 01, 2022

Danette

Sammy and Tim did a great job helping us move. They were very careful and conscientous. Would definitely ask A Mother's Touch for any future moves!


4on Google,Mar 28, 2022

Amy

After being treated horribly by College Hunks. Mother's Touch Movers was friendly and very helpful on the phone the 3 guys did an awesome job. Thank you Mother's Touch Movers!


5on Google,Mar 26, 2022

lizzy

We recently moved to Florida and needed help after purchasing a new home. From start to finish, A Mother’s Touch Movers was beyond amazing! We had the best customer service from the minute we called, a speedy/free in-home estimate, and the best experience with our packers/movers! Corey, Ryan and Malik were friendly, professional and hard working! They went above and beyond to ensure our experience was top notch! We’ve moved many times throughout the last 10 years, and they were, by far, the best we’ve ever had! 1000000% recommend!


5on Google,Feb 28, 2022

Jill

Highly recommend A Mother’s Touch Movers. They did a small move for my Mom from Memory Care into Assisted Living. The team that did the move, Corey, Christian and Eman, were really great to work with. They communicated with me before they arrived and throughout the move. They were super nice and very respectful and did an awesome job. Would definitely use them again!


5on Google,Feb 25, 2022

Sandie

Thomas, Austin and Matt were over the top amazing. Very friendly, professional and helpful in my move. Showed up right on schedule. Word of Mouth and reviews led me here. They moved swiftly with no errors. Thank you so much in helping make the experience a little less stressful!


5on BirdEye,Feb 04, 2022

Michelle

Your guys were awesome. We moved my son from Melbourne FL (3rd floor apartment) to Cocoa FL (single level apartment)... Elmo, Ryan, and Malik were on time, professional, polite, and friendly. They were on there way in less than 6 hours and that included transportation to the new residence. If I ever move again, this is the team that I would request. I would give them 10 stars if it were possible. Love those guys.


5on BirdEye,Jan 11, 2022

Steve

Used these GREAT folks to move my mom to an assisted living facility. They were FANTASTIC. Arrived right on time. Worked quickly and carefully. Wrapped every piece of furniture in blankets and then shrink wrapped. Were very kind of respectful. Everything was unpacked at the other end. They are simply the BEST.


OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

5 Moving Trends in 2022

Due to more opportunities to work remotely, a desire to move to less densely populated areas, and a multitude of other reasons, the moving industry has seen a lot of changes.

Continue reading...

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!

Skip to content