Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  155
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
26 reviews with no rating
4.9

5on Google,May 28, 2020

Ginger

This company moved my 89 year old mother, Jean, and it was a wonderful experience. Travis and Nick were very efficient, professional and took time to converse with my mother. These two gentlemen were very careful with her possessions and helped make the move less stressful for everyone. I will definitely recommend this team / company to my friends and family in the area.



5on BirdEye,May 20, 2020

Barbara

We moved on May 12,2020 to a new house in Palm Bay. The three men who moved us were professional and efficient. They worked hard through lunch to get the job done. I have used a Mother's Touch Movers before and were very pleased with the service.


5on BirdEye,May 18, 2020

Jeri

My husband and I moved out of Brevard County to North Central Florida. Initially, we had them come to our home in Heritage Isle and pack our furniture . The care that was afforded us was exceptional. Each piece was protected so beautifully, that our move was made much easier as we had no worries that our belongings were safe. We moved our things to a storage facility in Rockledge. Eight months later we had to have our furniture delivered to Dunnellon, Florida. We again had A Mother's Touch deliver our belongings, with impeccable results. I highly recommend A Mother's Touch Moving Company!


5on BirdEye,May 08, 2020

Kathryn

Being from Ohio, I had no idea who to contact to move my Mom's apartment into a storage unit. Mother's Touch was recommended, and the guys they sent to do the job were amazing! Travis, Nick, and Gio carefully packed everything, taking extra care with many crystal and china items. They were polite, efficient, and very personable. I would definitely recommend this company, and especially these three gentlemen!!


5on Google,May 08, 2020

Theresa

We had a great experience with A Mother's Touch! Kudos to Travis & Nick!


5on Google,May 06, 2020

Gustavo

I had a wonderful experience with Mother's Touch Movers. Sammy, Ben and Dallas were professional, quick, and caring. It was a bit hectic on moving day. The roofers came a day early to remove the old roof and the roof supplies arrived two days early. Needless to say, having the movers, roofers and the supply company all arrived at the same time made for a stress full combination. Sammy and his crew didn't miss a beat. Moved us out in no time at all. They even had to move the sofas a few times from two different living rooms so my wife could see what worked best. Thanks for the advise as well. You made a difficult situation stress free for me and my family. Thank you very much.


5on Google,May 03, 2020

Natalie Cramer - Live

Travis and Nick helped us with moving our larger items to our new house! They were both very professional, efficient and provided excellent customer service. I was very pleased and will definitely refer A Mother's Touch Movers for anyone looking for a mover's who are professional and handle your items with care!


5on Google,Apr 30, 2020

Johnson

What a huge difference! Great people- cared for our things. They were efficient and quick. Very reasonable rates. WISHED we had found them sooner!!! Use them- you're things will be safe!


5on Google,Apr 27, 2020

Rowena

This is the third time I've hired this company; they are worth the repeat business! Due to illness we only got two people instead of three, but Ben and Brian N. were amazing in helping us move into our first house! They were courteous, respectful of our property, and crazy-efficient despite the lack of their third co-worker. They offloaded into rooms based on the box's label and even offered to install furniture into their new places (although we declined because I'm indecisive on placement). I hope not to move again out of my beautiful first home for 20 years, but I recommend that you and all my friends and area contacts hire A Mother's Touch Movers if you need help moving anything!




5on Google,Apr 24, 2020

Frank

The gentlemen were professional, courteous, punctual and knowledgeable. They were careful with the furniture and took time to cover items to protect them. We are repeat customers because A Mother’s Touch is reasonably priced and we’ve been pleased with all the individuals involved.


Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 22, 2020

Denise

Amazing movers! They were on time, careful and very polite! A very professional way to represent the company. I highly recommend! Thank you Brian N. and Elmo!



OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!

  • Full or partial packing and unpacking
  • Clean, efficient and fully-stocked moving trucks
  • Services available seven days a week
  • Licensed, bonded and insured movers
  • Competitively priced boxes and packing materials
  • Handle Valuables With Care
  • Flexible scheduling
  • Senior discounts available
  • Same day service available