Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  139
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
24 reviews with no rating
4.9

Recommendedon Facebook,Apr 04, 2020

Sheri

This was my first time hiring a moving company and wow did I choose the best! These guys were on point the entire time, from arriving on time to placing each piece of furniture in its exact place, they are true professionals!! Best of the Best!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 26, 2020

Ann Sigler

Sammie and Robbie rock! We’ve never used a moving company that provided the level of service they did. And we’ve moved a lot over the years. These guys knew what they were doing and did it in an efficient manner. Use these guys. I know I will on my next move. You will not be disappointed.


Recommendedon Facebook,Mar 14, 2020

Amanda

Just finished a day of moving and highly recommend this company. Matt Robbie and Gio arrived right on time, professional and helpful and persevered in helping me empty a large home. I’ve moved several times in the past 7 years and will forever use this company. Good job


5on Google,Mar 11, 2020

Kathy

An excellent experience with this mover. The three movers Travis, Robbie and Geo moved everything we had professionally. We combined 2 households so we had a lot of things to move. I would recommend this mover to all my friends and to anyone that need a mover and hope they are lucky enough to get this excellent moving team. Kathy Williams


5on Google,Mar 06, 2020

lorraine

They were excellent and so pleasant


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 27, 2020

Andrea

Our experience with the three men who helped us moved our stuff was beyond our expectations! I can say they care for every thing they handle! And they all have pride on what they do! Very satisfied with the service and the men were very nice as well! Still smiles when i know they were all damn tired going up and down from the third floor, & knowing that we are the second job they did for that day and they worked non-stop for 4.5hrs! 😓 & they are smart too!!! I can highly recommend this company.. no doubt.. the company’s name says it all anyway!! thanks to Brian, Robbie & Matt!!! We are so happy for your help! 🤗


5on Google,Feb 20, 2020

Marcie

The two fellows who came to help my mother with her move were professional and assessed the situation before bringing in their equipment. They were patient with her as they asked her questions and waited for her answers. They went above and beyond in helping to get things set up just the way she wanted in her new apartment. I highly recommend this company!


5on Google,Feb 19, 2020

Rebecca

Phenomenal! Love this company. The staff was on time and professional. Handled our things with the utmost care. Scheduling service was breeze. Would recommend this company in a heartbeat. Will use them again the next time we move!


5on Google,Feb 19, 2020

Mark

I don't normally give out 5 stars but this company definitely deserves the credit. Excellent service. Brian, Kyle, and Miguel were fast, efficient, professional, and very skilled at moving furniture. I would recommend this company to anyone who is moving.


5on Google,Feb 19, 2020

Dennis

This company is one of the most professional movers I have dealt with. I was in construction accounting before i retired and moved several times . the 3 gentle that moved me were professional courtesy and helpful within the whole move I highly recommend A Mothers Touch movers.



5on Google,Feb 17, 2020

Patti

We have previously used this company, and planning another move, with them come the end of this month! Timely, curteous, careful and thourough! Highly recommend them!!!


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 17, 2020

Donna Palazzola

Wonderful crew, great move. Smooth and easy, highly recommend this company.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 07, 2020

Nicole

Polite, Professional, and Efficient!! They made the stress of moving into a quick and easy experience with their expertise. Would go with them a 100 times more, Thank you A Mother’s touch for treating everything they handled with Care and Caution, just like it were their own. Fantastic team left a Satisfied and Happy customer.


Recommendedon Facebook,Feb 07, 2020

Nicole

Wonderful movers and great team. Can’t recommend them highly enough. On time, professional and great price. We couldn’t have moved without these guys.


OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!

  • Full or partial packing and unpacking
  • Clean, efficient and fully-stocked moving trucks
  • Services available seven days a week
  • Licensed, bonded and insured movers
  • Competitively priced boxes and packing materials
  • Handle Valuables With Care
  • Flexible scheduling
  • Senior discounts available
  • Same day service available