Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  161
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
26 reviews with no rating
4.7

5on Google,Jun 22, 2020

Jed

Travis and Nick were excellent. I think the office might have underestimated the size of the move, because it took two almost full truck loads and over 11 hours, even though they were working hard the whole time, even in the rain. Highly recommend! Thanks!!


5on Google,Jun 10, 2020

Aynn

We have moved quite a few times. A Mother’s Touch was the best of all! They arrived on time, were very respectful of our things, had positive attitudes, cost was as agreed, and they were, ... well, Perfect. The team of Sam, Ben and Dillion honestly seemed more like friends coming over to help! Many things went beyond the normal movers in particular we have light walls and a few narrow doors — not a scratch! We were comfortable with them, they worked well together and we highly recommend A Mother’s Touch!


5on Google,Jun 05, 2020

Cara

My dad recommended A Mother’s Touch after he had a great experience and I’m so glad he did! Nick and Travis were AMAZING!!!! They were very professional and helpful!!! I truly felt like they cared about my stuff and me during this move! I felt like family! Thank you so much! I would definitely recommend and use them in the future!


5on Google,Jun 03, 2020

Terrye

I would like to personally thank Robbie, Kyle and Marcus for a their courteous, professional, and fast service. They took the upmost care with moving my fragile items, and made sure that my furniture, boxes were placed exactly where I wanted them. If I ever have to move again I will not hesitate to use A Mother's Touch. (Thank you again, Robbie, Kyle and Marcus)



5on Google,May 30, 2020

Kim

Sammy and Ben came out yesterday to move our sleep number bed from our rental to our new home - what a great team, they handled everything with care, triple checked to make sure everything was working after it was set up - we HIGHLY recommend them, a great experience to work with them and the rest of the company that we interacted with.


5on Google,May 28, 2020

Ginger

This company moved my 89 year old mother, Jean, and it was a wonderful experience. Travis and Nick were very efficient, professional and took time to converse with my mother. These two gentlemen were very careful with her possessions and helped make the move less stressful for everyone. I will definitely recommend this team / company to my friends and family in the area.



5on BirdEye,May 20, 2020

Barbara

We moved on May 12,2020 to a new house in Palm Bay. The three men who moved us were professional and efficient. They worked hard through lunch to get the job done. I have used a Mother's Touch Movers before and were very pleased with the service.


5on BirdEye,May 18, 2020

Jeri

My husband and I moved out of Brevard County to North Central Florida. Initially, we had them come to our home in Heritage Isle and pack our furniture . The care that was afforded us was exceptional. Each piece was protected so beautifully, that our move was made much easier as we had no worries that our belongings were safe. We moved our things to a storage facility in Rockledge. Eight months later we had to have our furniture delivered to Dunnellon, Florida. We again had A Mother's Touch deliver our belongings, with impeccable results. I highly recommend A Mother's Touch Moving Company!


5on BirdEye,May 08, 2020

Kathryn

Being from Ohio, I had no idea who to contact to move my Mom's apartment into a storage unit. Mother's Touch was recommended, and the guys they sent to do the job were amazing! Travis, Nick, and Gio carefully packed everything, taking extra care with many crystal and china items. They were polite, efficient, and very personable. I would definitely recommend this company, and especially these three gentlemen!!


5on Google,May 08, 2020

Theresa

We had a great experience with A Mother's Touch! Kudos to Travis & Nick!


5on Google,May 06, 2020

Gustavo

I had a wonderful experience with Mother's Touch Movers. Sammy, Ben and Dallas were professional, quick, and caring. It was a bit hectic on moving day. The roofers came a day early to remove the old roof and the roof supplies arrived two days early. Needless to say, having the movers, roofers and the supply company all arrived at the same time made for a stress full combination. Sammy and his crew didn't miss a beat. Moved us out in no time at all. They even had to move the sofas a few times from two different living rooms so my wife could see what worked best. Thanks for the advise as well. You made a difficult situation stress free for me and my family. Thank you very much.


5on Google,May 03, 2020

Natalie Cramer - Live

Travis and Nick helped us with moving our larger items to our new house! They were both very professional, efficient and provided excellent customer service. I was very pleased and will definitely refer A Mother's Touch Movers for anyone looking for a mover's who are professional and handle your items with care!


5on Google,Apr 30, 2020

Johnson

What a huge difference! Great people- cared for our things. They were efficient and quick. Very reasonable rates. WISHED we had found them sooner!!! Use them- you're things will be safe!


OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!

  • Full or partial packing and unpacking
  • Clean, efficient and fully-stocked moving trucks
  • Services available seven days a week
  • Licensed, bonded and insured movers
  • Competitively priced boxes and packing materials
  • Handle Valuables With Care
  • Flexible scheduling
  • Senior discounts available
  • Same day service available