Reviews

A Mother's Touch Movers review summary

5  188
4  1
3  1
2  
1  
40 reviews with no rating
4.7

Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 25, 2021

Laura Hinchliffe

Couldn’t have asked for a better moving team! Travis, Dan and Brendan were polite, professional and efficient. Highly recommend to anyone looking for a moving company.


5on Google,Jan 19, 2021

Kelli

Sean, Heather, Thomas and Matt made what I thought was going to be a nightmare experience of quickly moving to Melbourne, FL from Tallahassee into a dream experience. With all of the nuances of selling a home in this fast-paced sellers market, I expected the packing and moving would be the most dreadful part...but it was not because of AMT Movers. I was on the calendar within days, provided an affordable rate. The entire move was completed expediently, professionally and flawlessly. Thanks so much!


5on Google,Jan 17, 2021

Susan

Travis, Brendan, and Jarrett did an excellent job moving our contents from our old home and a storage unit to our new home. They were very courteous throughout the entire day, even into the early evening. The team took special care of our contents, broke down and set up our furniture. I highly recommend this team for your next move!!



Recommendedon Facebook,Jan 10, 2021

Lynn

A Mother’s Touch is the BEST moving company we have ever worked with. We cannot thank Travis and Brendan enough for being on time, friendly, professional and efficient. I would highly recommend this company to anyone. We will be using them for our next move!!!! Thank you!!!


5on Google,Jan 09, 2021

Sean

Absolutely hands down the best movers we have ever used! 2 young men were able to not only unload a house full of furniture with care in no time they also were patient and kind, offering to remove old furniture to the curb for us or rearrange furniture to our liking. Incredible service. I wish there was a way to give them 10 stars!


5on Google,Jan 07, 2021

Caitlin

This was my 10th move and the first time I've splurged on movers. Super efficient and super affordable. I would work with Mother's touch movers again!


5on BirdEye,Jan 04, 2021

Kelli

Sean, Heather, Thomas and Matt made what I thought was going to be a nightmare experience of quickly moving to Melbourne, FL from Tallahassee into a dream experience. With all of the nuances of selling a home in this fast-paced sellers market, I expected the packing and moving would be the most dreadful part...but it was not because of AMT Movers. I was on the calendar within days, provided an affordable rate. The entire move was completed expediently, professionally and flawlessly. Thanks so much!


Recommendedon Facebook,Dec 20, 2020

Carolyn

Travis, Dan, and Brendan moved my parents from one apartment to another across town. They were recommended by the assisted living facility we were moving to. The 3 of them were very quick, efficient and careful with everything. They packed, loaded, transported, unloaded and helped unpack and position whatever we needed. Afterwards a gift from the first assisted living facility was left in the cab and Brendan sent me a text about it later that day. My mother was in the hospital and I didn’t respond until 2 days later. They still had the gift and Brendan delivered it to my house for my parents! I was so impressed! Thank you for going above and beyond!



5on Google,Dec 16, 2020

Norm

This was an incredible experience. We were able to schedule only two days out and the guys were on time, professional, experienced and friendly. The quality of the move was exceptional! Please consider using this company. It was a great decision!


5on Google,Dec 06, 2020

Eric

Customer service was great. They called to verify multiple times to make sure we were still good with time frame. Travis, Dan, and Brendan was the crew that helped me move and I have to say they are top notch. Very friendly, efficient, and careful. I will definitely be requesting the same crew next time i move. Thanks again guys!!!


5on Google,Dec 04, 2020

Herman

Great company to work for!.


5on BirdEye,Dec 03, 2020

Katherine

They were on time, professional, worked efficiently. Perfect!


5on Google,Oct 17, 2020

Heidi

We had the best moving experience with A Mother's Touch Movers. We had Travis, Dan and Brendan as our movers and they did not stop moving the whole time. We went from a 2 story apartment to a 3 story apartment in 90 degree weather and they got it done quickly and under budget. They handled our stuff carefully and not a single thing was damaged. I felt so bad due to the stairs and the heat but they pushed through and were very professional the whole entire time. I can not say enough good things about A Mother's Touch Movers. I will definitely use them the next time we move. Thanks guys for making the move easy for us. Much appreciated!!!


OUR CLIENTS SAY

We Love Our Clients
and They Love Us

OUR BLOG

Helpful articles from your local moving experts

Font Resize

Request Your
Free Estimate Today!